The House of Windsor

A Partial Genealogy


Line of Succession

  1. Charles Philip Arthur George (The Prince of Wales)
  2. William Arthur Philip Louis (The Duke of Cambridge)
  3. George Alexander Louis (Prince George of Cambridge)
  4. Henry Charles Albert David (Prince Henry of Wales)
  5. Andrew Albert Christian Edward (The Duke of York)
  6. Beatrice Elizabeth Mary (Princess Beatrice of York)
  7. Eugenie Victoria Helena (Princess Eugenie of York)
  8. Edward Antony Richard Louis (The Earl of Wessex)
  9. James Alexander Philip Theo Mountbatten-Windsor (Viscount Severn)
  10. Louise Alice Elizabeth Mary Mountbatten-Windsor (Lady Louise Mountbatten-Windsor)
  11. Anne Elizabeth Alice Louise (The Princess Royal)
  12. Peter Mark Phillips
  13. Savannah Anne Kathleen Phillips
  14. Isla Elizabeth Phillips
  15. Zara Anne Phillips

[Meet the Family!] [Monarchs of the British Isles]
Obliquity Valid HTML 4.01! Copyright © 1995-2013 by David Harper and Lynne Marie Stockman
All Rights Reserved
Designed and maintained by Obliquity
Last modified on 24 July 2013